## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Mrs. Sakshi Wadhwa Non - Executive & Independent Director (Chairman)

Mr. Satyabrata Mukherjee Non - Executive & Independent Director

Mr. Arpan Gupta Non - Executive Director

## **NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Mrs. Sakshi Wadhwa Non - Executive & Independent Director (Chairman)

Mr. Satyabrata Mukherjee Non - Executive & Independent Director

Mr. Arpan Gupta Non - Executive Director

## STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mrs. Sakshi Wadhwa Non - Executive & Independent Director (Chairman)

Mr. Satyabrata Mukherjee Non - Executive & Independent Director

Mr. Arpan Gupta Non - Executive Director